Why can I delete our event or campaign?

Support Team -

Yes, that is correct you do not have the ability or feature from your account to delete the event/campaign you have created- but you always able to edit it again. 

However if you and your colleagues accidentally created that same event at the same time and you want to delete one -  you will need to send a request to our Helpdesk which you will need to include the page link that you want to be delete. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.