You have achieved your fundraising target and you do not want to received anymore donation?
Great News! You can disabled your page from your Dashboard. Log in > choose the page > Click Edit > Scroll bottom of the page > Click Disabled button.
What will happened if you disabled the page?
- "Donate Now" button will be removed.
- The page will still be visible from Charity cause page
- It will still be visible to public, but no donation can be made.
Please take note, once you have received donation to your page, SimplyGiving will not able to 'Delete' your fundraising page. We only able to delete the page if theres no donation received.